Events Calendar

11 August 2019 - 18 February 2020
  • Saturday 21 September 2019 - Sunday 22 September 2019 08:00 - 17:00
    - J1: 21-22/09/19    ::  Interclub équipe 1
  • Saturday 21 September 2019 - Sunday 22 September 2019 08:00 - 17:00
    - J1: 21-22/09/19    ::  Interclub équipe 2
  • Saturday 05 October 2019 08:00 - 17:00
    - J2: 05/10/19    ::  Interclub équipe 1
  • Saturday 05 October 2019 08:00 - 17:00
    - J2: 05/10/19    ::  Interclub équipe 2
  • Saturday 02 November 2019 - Sunday 03 November 2019 08:00 - 17:00
    - J3: 02-03/11/19    ::  Interclub équipe 1
  • Saturday 02 November 2019 - Sunday 03 November 2019 08:00 - 17:00
    - J3: 02-03/11/19    ::  Interclub équipe 2
  • Saturday 30 November 2019 08:00 - 17:00
    - J4: 30/11/19    ::  Interclub équipe 1
  • Saturday 30 November 2019 08:00 - 17:00
    - J4: 30/11/19    ::  Interclub équipe 2
  • Saturday 21 December 2019 - Sunday 22 December 2019 08:00 - 17:00
    - J5: 21-22/12/19    ::  Interclub équipe 1
  • Saturday 21 December 2019 - Sunday 22 December 2019 08:00 - 17:00
    - J5: 21-22/12/19    ::  Interclub équipe 2
  • Saturday 04 January 2020 08:00 - 17:00
    - J6: 04/01/2020    ::  Interclub équipe 1
  • Saturday 04 January 2020 08:00 - 17:00
    - J6: 04/01/2020    ::  Interclub équipe 2
  • Saturday 08 February 2020 - Sunday 09 February 2020 08:00 - 17:00
    - J7: 08-08/02/20    ::  Interclub équipe 1
  • Saturday 08 February 2020 - Sunday 09 February 2020 08:00 - 17:00
    - J7: 08-08/02/20    ::  Interclub équipe 2